Life Sciences Alliance

Your partner network for validated SAP S/4HANA solutions
in medium-sized pharmaceutical and
medical technology companies

Life Sciences Alliance for validated SAP S/4HANA solutions

The partner network of the All for One Group and DHC Consulting Group

New SAP implementations and conversions to SAP S/4HANA systems will significantly increase the demand for experienced SAP specialists in the future. Medium-sized companies in particular require pragmatic, cost-optimised and reliable solutions from a single source. With this goal in mind, the All for One Group and the DHC Consulting Group bundled their SAP Life Sciences service portfolio in September 2020 and offer pharmaceutical and medical technology companies a coordinated approach for the implementation, system conversion and validation of SAP S/4HANA systems in the form of a newly founded alliance.

This partnership takes the long-standing cooperation between the two companies to a new level, enabling them to promise customers a high level of commitment and reliability.

Topics and objectives of the partnership

Both groups of companies complement each other perfectly! Thanks to its SAP services, All for One stands for competence and sustainability as a full-service provider – from implementation, through ongoing support services such as application management, outsourcing and managed cloud services, to system support over the entire life cycle. DHC Consulting has made a name for itself in the life sciences over the last 24 years due to its clear industry focus. The focus is primarily on the regulatory relevant processes in production, quality and master data management. In addition, DHC Consulting is the specialist for the validation of SAP systems in the German-speaking world.

Both companies will already present the portfolio and the topics of the newly founded alliance at the “SAP Life Sciences Online Info Day for SMEs”, which will take place on 29 September 2020.

“I am convinced that this alliance will enable us to offer medium-sized companies in the life sciences sector great added value, which will have a positive effect on their competitiveness in globalised markets,” says Dr. Rudi Herterich, founder and shareholder of DHC Consulting, summarising the motivation for the partnership.

“The positive feedback from our clients in the alliances we established years ago for the food and beverage industry and the construction sector has motivated us to now take this step together into the Life Sciences Alliance. We already have a long history of dealing with alliances, which now enables us to act as a communication hub and catalyst with our own formats such as industry meetings and conferences to moderate life sciences interests even better,” adds André Krüger, Senior Partner Manager of the All for One Group.

More about the Life Sciences Alliance on our landing page:
https://life-sciences-alliance.com/

You did not have time to attend the 1st Online Info Day of the newly founded Life Sciences Alliance on 29 September 2020 or you learned about it too late?

No problem! We would be happy to send you the podcast recording and the presentations shown free of charge and without obligation.

DHC WEBINARS

Our webinars are provided as a free service for DHC customers and potential customers.

Life Sciences Alliance

Ihr Partner-Netzwerk für validierte
SAP S/4HANA Lösungen im
Pharma- und Medizintechnik-Mittelstand

Life Sciences Alliance

Life Sciences Alliance für validierte SAP S/4HANA Lösungen

Das Partner-Netzwerk der All for One Group und DHC Consulting Group

SAP Neu-Implementierungen sowie Konvertierungen auf SAP S/4HANA-Systeme werden den Bedarf an erfahrenen SAP-Spezialisten zukünftig deutlich erhöhen. Gerade der Mittelstand benötigt dabei pragmatische, kostenoptimierte und zuverlässige Lösungen aus einer Hand. Mit diesem Ziel haben die All for One Group und die DHC Consulting Group im September 2020 ihr SAP Life Sciences Leistungsportfolio gebündelt und bieten Pharma- sowie Medizintechnik-Unternehmen in Form einer neu gegründeten Allianz eine abgestimmte Vorgehensweise für die Implementierung, System-Conversion und Validierung von SAP S/4HANA Systemen.

Mit dieser Partnerschaft wird die schon lange bestehende Zusammenarbeit zwischen beiden Unternehmen auf eine neue Ebene gehoben, um Kunden ein hohes Maß an Verbindlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit versprechen zu können.

Themen und Ziele der Partnerschaft

Beide Unternehmensgruppen ergänzen sich perfekt! All for One steht aufgrund ihrer SAP-Services als Komplettanbieter für Kompetenz und Nachhaltigkeit – von der Implementierung, über Dauerbetreuungsleistungen wie etwa Application Management, Outsourcing und Managed Cloud Services bis hin zum Support der Systeme über den gesamten Life-Cycle. DHC Consulting hat sich in den letzten 24 Jahren aufgrund ihrer klaren Branchenfokussierung einen Namen in der Life Sciences erarbeitet. Dabei stehen vor allem die regulatorisch relevanten Prozesse in der Produktion, dem Qualitäts- und dem Stammdaten-Management im Mittelpunkt. Darüber hinaus ist die DHC Consulting der Spezialist für die Validierung von SAP-Systemen im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Das Portfolio und die Themen der neugegründeten Alliance präsentieren beide Unternehmen bereits auf dem am 29. September 2020 stattfindenden „SAP Life Sciences Online-Infotag für den Mittelstand“.

„Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass wir durch diese Allianz dem Mittelstand in der Life Sciences einen großen Mehrwert bieten können, der sich positiv auf die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit in globalisierten Märkten auswirken wird,“ fasst Dr. Rudi Herterich, Gründer und Gesellschafter der DHC Consulting die Motivation für die Partnerschaft zusammen.

„Die positive Rückkopplung unserer Kunden in den bereits vor Jahren von uns gegründeten Allianzen für die Nahrungs- und Genussmittelbranche sowie für die Bau-Branche haben uns motiviert, jetzt auch gemeinsam diesen Schritt in die Life Sciences Alliance zu gehen. Wir verfügen bereits über eine langjährige Historie im Umgang mit Allianzen, die uns nun in die Lage versetzt, als Kommunikationsdrehscheibe und Katalysator mit eigenen Formaten wie Branchentreffs und Fachtagungen die Life Sciences-Interessen noch besser zu moderieren.“, ergänzt André Krüger, Senior Partner Manager der All for One Group.

Mehr zur Life Sciences Alliance auf unserer Landing Page unter:
https://life-sciences-alliance.com/

 

Sie hatten keine Zeit am 1. Online-Infotag der neu gegründeten Life Sciences Alliance am 29. September 2020 teilzunehmen oder Sie haben zu spät davon erfahren?

Kein Problem! Gerne senden wir Ihnen kostenlos und unverbindlich die Podcast-Aufzeichnung sowie die gezeigten Vorträge zu.

Kostenfreie Webinare

Unsere Webinare sind ein kostenloser Service für Kunden und Interessenten der DHC.